Pricing
Service Collection gets higher seat prices on October 13
Vendor-reportedChecked: [faq][tables]
Editorial attribution: Gosia Madej
Prepared with AI assistance. Editorial attribution does not imply personal product testing or manual review of every story.
Published: · Event date:
What changes for users
At the published monthly rates, keeping 15 seats adds $28.50 on Standard or $64.50 on Premium per month. This calculation holds seat count constant and excludes discounts, taxes and metered usage. Compare subscription and usage lines separately when checking the support budget.

Atlassian says its October 13 price change, dated in Pacific Time, covers Service Collection Standard, Premium and Enterprise. The collection includes Customer Service Management. Monthly bills from that date use the new prices; annual quotes generated or modified from that date do too. Existing annual quotes issued earlier retain their prices until expiry.
Vendor-reportedChecked: [faq]
For the first 15 agent seats, the monthly list rate rises from $25 to $26.90 per agent on Standard and from $57.30 to $61.60 on Premium. Larger monthly subscriptions use progressive tiers. For a 50-agent annual subscription, the published totals move from $10,300 to $11,000 on Standard and from $26,000 to $28,000 on Premium. These are USD list prices, not a customer-specific invoice.
Vendor-reportedChecked: [tables]
The FAQ separates this subscription increase from usage-based pricing for metered capabilities such as Rovo credits. Atlassian says extra usage charges require a billing administrator to enable them. The higher seat price therefore should not be read as automatic consent to AI overages.
Vendor-reportedChecked: [faq]
Checked against sources
AI-assisted source check
How this was checked
AI-assisted source checking compared Atlassian’s pricing FAQ, Service Collection tables and investment overview. No account billing or product performance was tested, and no human review is claimed. Executor access returned HTTP 403, preventing source screenshots.
Editorial assessmentChecked: [faq][tables][investments]
Source evidence
Original source excerpt. This shows what the source says; it does not establish product performance.
Extra usage billing requires opt-in.
Sources
- [faq] Atlassian: Cloud pricing overview and FAQsVendor-reportedSource publication date not stated · Checked: 13 October 2026
- [tables] Atlassian: Future cloud list pricing tablesVendor-reportedSource publication date not stated · Checked: 13 October 2026
- [investments] Atlassian: Cloud app investmentsVendor-reportedSource publication date not stated · Checked: 13 October 2026